Cameron Knight
Professional Career | Assistant Professor of Acting | Contact
Upcoming Performances Credits Media Reviews Photos

Upcoming Performances

divider

Twelfth Night Twelfth Night
by William Shakespeare
directed by Cameron Knight

July 16–August 21, 2017
Outdoor locations throughout Michiana
Free and family-friendly

2017 Touring Company Schedule
Date Time Location
Sunday, July 16 6:30pm Taltree Arboretum and Gardens (Valparaiso, IN)
Friday, July 21 7:00pm Mishawaka Summer Concert Series (Mishawaka, IN)
Saturday, July 22 7:00pm Chris Wilson Pavilion, Potawatomi Park (South Bend, IN)
Sunday, July 23 7:00pm Encore Performing Arts (Plymouth, IN)
Friday, July 28 7:00pm Shakespeare in the Streets, Fremont Park (South Bend, IN)
Saturday, July 29 7:00pm Krasl Art Center (St. Joseph, MI)
Sunday, July 30 7:00pm Goshen Theater (Goshen, IN)
Friday, Aug 4 7:00pm Fernwood Botanical Garden (Niles, MI)
Saturday, Aug 5 6:30pm Dewey Cannon Park (Three Oaks, MI)
Sunday, Aug 6 6:30pm Wellfield Botanic Gardens (Elkhart, IN)
Monday, Aug 21 6:30pm Main Building Quad: Notre Dame Campus | Notre Dame, IN
Buy Tickets

 

Much Ado About Nothing Benedick
Much Ado About Nothing
by William Shakespeare
directed by Drew Fracher

August 15–27, 2017
Patricia George Decio Theatre
DeBartolo Performing Arts Center

Date Time
Tuesday, August 15 7:30 PM
Wednesday, August 16 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 17 7:30 PM (season gala)
Friday, August 18 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 19 2 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday, August 20 2 PM
Tuesday, August 22 7:30 PM
Wednesday, August 23 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 24 7:30 PM
Friday, August 25 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 26 2 PMand 7:30 PM
Sunday, August 27 2 PM
Buy Tickets
divider

Home | Professional Career | Assistant Professor of Acting | Contact


Copyright © 2016. All Rights Reserved.
Designed and Powered by Ahsek Media.